主页spacer>预览>核心信仰

spacer

完全的信仰表述是不可能的,这里列出的是《恩典中复元》带出的基督徒核心信仰。


上帝的道

整本《圣经》中每一卷书都是在圣灵的感动下写成的,是上帝的话语,是信仰与行为的最高权威,是真理的绝对依据。上帝话语的诠释必须根据经文的背景和目的,以敬虔顺服的态度去理解。

三位一体的独一上帝

永恒上帝是独一真神。圣父、圣子、圣灵三位乃是合而为一的,在同一完美神性本质之内。上帝透过祂的创造向人启示祂自己,并在救赎历史事件及圣经记载中对人说话。耶稣基督完美体现上帝的救赎旨意,圣灵藉著《圣经》将道成肉身的耶稣基督揭示出来。

上帝藉著祂的话创造万有,彰显了祂的荣耀。祂按著自己的形象造人,乃是造男和造女,使他们管理万物,并与祂有密切的团契。他们被撒但诱惑後堕落,选择背叛上帝。虽与创造主隔绝,他们仍是受造之物,承受上帝的愤怒。人性开始沉沦,除凭藉上帝恩典外,人并无任何复元的能力或途径。

圣父

圣父上帝是具有理性与位格的灵。祂是无限的,无所不能、无所不知、无所不在。祂是完全美善与慈爱。祂仁慈地关注每一个人,垂听及回应他们的祷告。祂救赎人脱离罪恶与死亡,并赐永生给每个藉著耶稣基督而回转的人。

圣子基督耶稣

上帝与人之间的唯一中保就是基督耶稣,上帝的永恒圣子,因著圣灵成孕,由童女马利亚所生,道成肉身,既有完全神性亦有完全人性,在完全自主顺服中在世活出无罪的生命。祂的受死代赎,揭示了神圣的爱和维护了神圣的正义,除去悔改者的罪责,使他们与上帝和好。完成代赎工作的第三天,祂从坟墓中肉身复活,战胜了死亡和黑暗的权势,其後升天,在上帝的右边,作万有的主并为信祂的人代求。

圣灵

圣灵从圣父和圣子而出,但并不是被造,也不是被生的。祂来是要叫世人知罪、知义、知审判,并且赋予所有相信耶稣基督的人能力,使他们更新、成圣。祂居於每个在基督裏的信徒生命之内,随时帮助、教导、及引导他们。

教会

普世教会是一个有属灵生命的个体,基督是她的头,所有被圣灵更新的人是她的身体。除了讨上帝喜悦的敬拜,教会必须侍奉主,传扬褔音、使万民作门徒,并藉著教导上帝的话、圣礼、及日常事工,牧养他们。教会对主的侍奉亦包括争取社会公义及减轻人类的痛苦。

基督徒操守

上帝施恩给予被救赎的人有儿女的名分,称祂为天父。信主的人被圣灵引导,加深对主的认识,自主地遵守祂的命令,并竭力藉生活中的各样善事,让天父上帝得著荣耀。

主再来

上帝的救赎计划以基督可见的荣耀再临为终结。当祂降临时,所有人必然会从肉身中复活。祂将审判活人死人,建立永无穷尽的国度。

[ 页首 ]


Copyright © 2018 Vitus L.H. Chak
版权所有 · 不得转载

Home > Read > Core Beliefs

spacer

No confession of faith is ever complete. The statements here are the core beliefs borne out by the book Restored by Grace.


The Word of God

All the books of the Old and New Testaments were written under the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. The entire Bible alone is the Word of God. It has supreme authority in all matters of faith and conduct, and is the source of absolute truth. The books of the Scripture are to be interpreted according to their context and purpose and in reverent obedience to God.

The Trinity

There is one living and true God, eternally existent in three persons—Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. They are one in essence and equal in every divine perfection. God discloses himself to humankind through his creation and has spoken in the words and events of redemptive history. This history is fulfilled in Jesus Christ, the incarnate Word, who is made known to all people in the Scripture and by the Holy Spirit.

Humanity

God created the world by his word alone and for his glory. He made man and woman in his own image, to govern the world and have fellowship with him. Tempted by Satan, they fell and rebelled against God. Being estranged from their Maker, yet responsible to him, they became subject to divine wrath, inwardly depraved and, apart from grace, incapable of returning to God.

God the Father

God the Father is personal and rational. He is infinite in power, in wisdom, and in his presence. He is perfect in goodness and love. He concerns himself mercifully in the affairs of each person. He hears and answers prayers. He saves people from sin and death and gives eternal life to all who come to him through Jesus Christ.

Jesus Christ

The only mediator between God and mankind is Christ Jesus, God's eternal son, who, being conceived by the Holy Spirit and born of the Virgin Mary, fully shared and fulfilled humanity in a sinless life of perfect obedience. By his atoning death, he revealed the divine love and upheld divine justice, removing the guilt of those who repent of their sins and reconciling them to God. Having redeemed them from sin, he rose bodily from the grave on the third day, victorious over death and the power of darkness. He ascended into heaven where, at God's right hand, he intercedes for his people and rules as Lord over all.

The Holy Spirit

The Holy Spirit convicts the world of sin, righteousness, and judgment, and to regenerate, sanctify, and empower all who believe in Jesus Christ. He indwells every believer in Christ, as an abiding helper, teacher and guide.

The Church

The universal church is a living spiritual body of which Christ is the head and all regenerated persons are members. The Church is to offer acceptable worship to God and to serve him by preaching the gospel and making disciples of all nations, by tending the flock through the ministry of the word and sacraments and through daily pastoral care, by striving for social justice and by relieving human distress.

Christian Conduct

God graciously adopts the redeemed into his family and enables them to call him Father. As they are led by the Spirit, they grow in the knowledge of the Lord, freely keeping his commandments and endeavoring so to live in the world that all may see their good works and glorify God their Father in heaven.

The Last Things

God's redemptive purpose will be consummated by the visible and personal return of Christ to raise the dead, to judge all people, and to establish his glorious kingdom.

BUY NOW
Prefacespacer::spacer01spacer::spacer02spacer::spacer03spacer::spacer04spacer::spacer05
Core Beliefs

[ Top of Page ]


Copyright © 2018 Vitus L.H. Chak
All Rights Reserved